Chelsea vs West Ham Live Stream

Chelsea vs West Ham Live Stream
Chelsea vs West Ham Live Stream

West Ham’s second London derby of the week sees them travel across the capital to Stamford Bridge, where Chelsea fans may just be fearing the worst. Thomas Tuchel’s men are ninth in the league but have been performing well below expectations. The Hammers, meanwhile, are beginning to find their groove and stunned the Blues here last season. Read on to find out how to watch a Chelsea vs West Ham live stream and catch the Premier League online, no matter where you are today.

Tuchel has swung the axe, dropping Jorginho, Kai Havertz, and Mason Mount in favor of Mateo Kovacic, Christian Pulisic, and Conor Gallagher, who’s back from suspension. Reece James returns to the starting lineup after a short illness, and he’s back in his preferred attacking wing-back role as £70million man Wesley Fofana slots into a three-man defense.

There’s a first start for Lucas Paquetá too. The Brazilian attacking midfielder is in the No.10 role behind lone striker Michail Antonio, with Jarrod Bowen and Pablo Fornals on either side. Emerson Palmieri starts at left-back against his former side.

CHELSEA VS WEST HAM LIVE STREAM

Date: Saturday, September 3

Kick-off time: 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT / 7.30pm IST / 12am AEST / 2am NZST

Venue: Stamford Bridge, London

Live stream: Peacock TV (US) | FuboTV(opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar(opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport(opens in new tab) (NZ)

Chelsea’s insipid defeat at Southampton midweek was their second in three games. Considering the gross amounts of money he’s spent, Tuchel needs to start showing value for investment and soon. His reluctance to play Armando Borja looks stranger by the week, especially as Raheem Sterling has resembled a one-person attacking unit since signing in the summer. However, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang should help when he’s fit.

Fans are hoping that Fofana will be able to shore up a defense that ranks amongst the leakiest in the league, but the young Frenchman can expect to be put through his paces by Antonio, who looks rejuvenated.

He terrorized Tottenham on Wednesday and was at the heart of some of West Ham’s best moves, an assist for Tomas Soucek’s reward for an outstanding display. David Moyes’ men pressed Hugo Lloris relentlessly, and they’ll likely deploy the same tactic today against Edouard Mendy, who’s not comfortable with the ball at his feet.

Hammers skipper Declan Rice will also be keen to perform a statement against the club that released him as a teenager. You can follow our guide to get a Chelsea vs West Ham live stream and watch the Premier League online.

How to watch Chelsea vs West Ham in the US without cable?

Use a VPN to watch Peacock TV from abroad.
Soccer fans can watch Chelsea vs West Ham on Peacock TV in the US, with kick-off set for 10 am ET / 7 am PT bright and early on Saturday morning.

Peacock TV is live streaming most of this season’s EPL games, though some fixtures are being shown on NBC and USA Network. Away from home?

Use a VPN to watch Peacock TV from abroad.

The Peacock price comes at a very affordable $4.99 a month for an ad-supported version of the service that also offers live coverage of every big WWE event, plus the NFL and plenty more live sports. You also have the option of paying $9.99 a month for commercial-free coverage, too.

If you subscribe to Peacock and cannot access coverage because you’re out of the country, consider using a VPN as outlined below -we rate ExpressVPN as the best.

Related: how to watch Peacock from outside the US
How to watch Chelsea vs West Ham from outside your country
We’ve set out how you can live stream Chelsea vs West Ham in several countries worldwide. However, if you’re away traveling for pleasure or work, you probably won’t be able to watch the game like you usually would at home. It is the result of geo-blocking – best understood as digital borders that restrict certain services and content to specific parts of the world.

The best VPN lets you get around these digital borders while offering robust protection from cybercriminals and government snooping. They’re also straightforward to use.

Use a VPN to live stream Chelsea vs West Ham from anywhere.

Source: https://www.techradar.com/

Leave a Reply

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
%d bloggers like this: